Werkleitung

Gerd Ehrlich
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 22
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 18
Mobil: 0170 / 452 52 67
E-Mail: ehrlich@wdi-dsw.de

Verkaufsleiter Deutschland

Tobias Brunk
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 13
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
Mobil: 0175 / 221 73 15
E-Mail: brunk@wdi-dsw.de

Personal/Einkauf/Buchhaltung

Heike Alpert
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 16
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 18
E-Mail: alpert@wdi-dsw.de

Vertrieb Nord

   PLZ Bereiche:

   1 | 2 | 30-32 | 38-39 | 48-49


Vertrieb Nord

Marco Jungesblut
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 14
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: jungesblut@wdi-dsw.de

Vertrieb Mitte

   PLZ Bereiche:

   0 | 98-99 | 34-36 | 40-47 | 50-53
   58-59

Vertrieb Mitte

Ulf Krodel
Mobil: 0160 / 85 999 05
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: ulf.krodel@wdi-dsw.de

Vertrieb Süd

   PLZ Bereiche:

   54-57 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 90-97

Vertrieb Süd

Daniel Dreilich
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 10
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: dreilich@wdi-dsw.de

Back Office

Britta Junge
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 21
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: junge@wdi-dsw.de

Versand und Produktion

Michael Potrafke
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 23
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 17
Mobil: 0170 / 33 00 160
E-Mail: potrafke@wdi-dsw.de

Vertrieb Nord

Andre Windrich
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 15
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: windrich@wdi-dsw.de

Vertrieb Nord

Carolin Ebert
Mobil: 0151 / 508 79 79 3
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 50
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: carolin.ebert@wdi-dsw.de

Vertrieb Mitte

Jan-Philipp Gloth
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 11
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: gloth@wdi-dsw.de

Vertrieb Mitte

Vertrieb Süd

Tobias Brunk
Verkaufsleiter Deutschland
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 13
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
Mobil: 0175 / 221 73 15
E-Mail: brunk@wdi-dsw.de

Vertrieb Süd

Pascal Knödler
Mobil: 0151 / 508 78 922
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: pascal.knoedler@wdi-dsw.de

Back Office

Birgit Boekhoven
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 12
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: boekhoven@wdi-dsw.de

Versand und Produktion

Stefan Zöll
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 34
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 17
E-Mail: zoell@wdi-dsw.de

Vertrieb Nord

Mathias Reimann
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 25
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: reimann@wdi-dsw.de

Vertrieb Nord • Außendienst

Stephan Pfüller
Mobil: 0175 / 194 98 37
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: stephan.pfueller@wdi-dsw.de

Vertrieb Mitte

Johannes Dörries
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 40
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: johannes.doerries@wdi-dsw.de

Vertrieb Mitte

Vertrieb Süd

Jens Förster
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 24
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: foerster@wdi-dsw.de

Vertrieb Süd

Back Office

Versand und Produktion

Alexandra Ahrens
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 41
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 17
E-Mail: alexandra.ahrens@wdi-dsw.de