Werksleitung

Gerd Ehrlich
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 22
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 18
Mobil: 0170 / 452 52 67
E-Mail: ehrlich@wdi-dsw.de

Personal/Einkauf/Buchhaltung

Heike Alpert
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 16
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 18
E-Mail: alpert@wdi-dsw.de

Versand und Produktion

Michael Potrafke
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 23
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 17
Mobil: 0170 / 33 00 160
E-Mail: potrafke@wdi-dsw.de

Stefan Zöll
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 34
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 17
E-Mail: zoell@wdi-dsw.de

VERTRIEB A

PLZ Bereich:
0 • 9 • 8 • 7 • 6 • 5 • 40-47 • 34-37
Westeuropa & Südeuropa

VERTRIEB A

Jens Förster
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 24
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: foerster@wdi-dsw.de

VERTRIEB B

PLZ Bereich:
1 • 2 • 30-36 • 48-49
Nordeuropa & Osteuropa

VERTRIEB B

Matthias Reimann
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 25
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: reimann@wdi-dsw.de

VERTRIEB A

Tobias Brunk
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 13
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
Mobil: 0175 / 221 73 15
E-Mail: brunk@wdi-dsw.de

VERTRIEB A

Britta Junge
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 21
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: junge@wdi-dsw.de

VERTRIEB B

Andre Windrich
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 15
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: windrich@wdi-dsw.de

VERTRIEB B

Birgit Boekhoven
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 12
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: boekhoven@wdi-dsw.de

VERTRIEB A

Jan-Philipp Gloth
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 11
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: gloth@wdi-dsw.de

VERTRIEB A

VERTRIEB B

Marco Jungesblut
Tel.: 05382 / 955 75 14
Fax: 05382 / 955 75 19
E-Mail: jungesblut@wdi-dsw.de

VERTRIEB B